All our weekly  rides leave Springdale car park @ 8 am

Please note:

Weekday starts through Summer  - 8.00 am.
Sundays starting at 9.00 a.m.
drysdale SpringDale Neighbourhood Centre

check Back soon to see what new  exciting  rides are being held

in  2014

  Summer times, starting on Monday, 23 Dec,  weekdays,  8.00 a.m. start. Sunday rides will remain the same - 9.00 a.m. start.
      
Fri 07/02/2014 Rail Trail to Newcomb - coffee at McDonalds. Approx 35 km Easy.
Sun 09/02/2014 Cars to Balliang Sanctuary car park off Shannon Avenue.
Ride Barwon River to Waurn Pond via bike paths. Coffee at
Panache.
Approx 25 km. Easy.
Mon 10/02/2014 Drakes Road, Portarlington Road, The Esplanade to St
Leonards. Coffee and return via Murraduc Rd, Anderson
Rd and Rail Trail.
Approx 55 km. Medium to Hard
Tue 11/02/2014 Point Lonsdale via Rail Trail, Banks Rd, Shell Road. Approx 40 km Medium
Wed 12/02/2014 Rail Trail to Newcomb - coffee at McDonalds. Approx 35 km Easy.
Fri 14/02/2014 Rail Trail to Eastern Beach. Coffee at The The Beach
House.
Approx 45 km. Easy.
Sun 16/02/2014 Rail Trail to Point Lonsdale. Approx 35 km Easy
Mon 17/02/2014 The Burbs to Leopold - Beacon Point Rd, Country Club
Drive, Central Road, Rail Trail to Leopold. Coffee at
Panache and return.
Approx 35 km. Medium
Tue 18/02/2014 Rail Trail to Swanston St, Landy’s Field, to Waurn Ponds.
Coffee at Panache.
Approx 60 km Medium.
Wed 19/02/2014 Rail Trail to Queenscliff. Coffee at Rip Cafe Approx 45 km. Easy to Medium.
Fri 21/02/2014 Rail Trail - Van Loons (Rail Trail to Curlewis Road, Swan
Bay Road. Coffee at Van Loons. return via Swan Bay
Road, Princess Street.)
Approx 30 km. Easy.
Sun 23/02/2014 Rail Trail to Eastern Beach. Coffee at The Yacht Club. Approx 45 km. Easy.
Mon 24/02/2014 Drakes Road to St Leonards, Portarlington and return. Approx 55 km Medium - hard.
Tue 25/02/2014 Point Lonsdale via Rail Trail, Banks Rd, Shell Road. Approx 40 km Medium
Wed 26/02/2014 Rail Trail to Queenscliff. Coffee at harbour. Approx 45 km. Easy to Medium.
Fri 28/02/2014 Rail Trail to Rippleside. Approx 45 km Easy.
Sun 02/03/2014 Rail Trail to Newcomb - coffee at McDonalds. Approx 35 km Easy.
Mon 03/03/2014 Rail Trail, Barwon Trail to Fyansford. Coffee at River End
Pakington Street.
Approx 60 km Medium.
Tue 04/03/2014 Rail Trail to Point Lonsdale via Banks and Shell Roads. approx 40km. Easy - Medium.
Wed 05/03/2014 Rail Trail - Van Loons (Rail Trail to Curlewis Road, Swan
Bay Road. Coffee at Van Loons. return via Swan Bay
Road, Princess Street.)
Approx 30 km. Easy.
Summer times, starting on Monday, 23 Dec,  weekdays,  8.00 a.m. start. Sunday rides will remain the same - 9.00 a.m. start.
.









.


           For up to date -Ride  Information
           phone Ian- 52511724



Please note:
Weekday starts through winter - 8.30 am.
Sundays starting at 9.00 a.m.


All rides are subject to change.